Staff

Mr. Don McLean

Principal

dmclean@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Darcy Pedro

Administrative Assistant

contact@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Wendy Weist

Office Assistant

contact@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Rebecca Flick

Kindergarten Teacher

rflick@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Joelle Trotter

1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

jtrotter@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Kathy Coffman

3rd and 4th Grade Teacher

kcoffman@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Charlotte Wiseman

5th and 6th Grade Teacher

cwiseman@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Beth Wiseman

7th and 8th Grade Teacher

bwiseman@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Mollie Baum

Music Teacher

mbaum@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Natalie Leigh

Teacher's Aide

bnhtleigh@gmail.com

Mrs. Karen Butler

Teacher's Aide

Mr. Bart Goldbar

Chairman of the Board