Staff

Hugh Johnson

Director/Principal

hjohnson@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Darcy Pedro

Administrative Assistant

contact@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Hope Vavra

Office Assistant

contact@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Rebecca Flick

1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

rflick@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Joelle Trotter

3rd and 4th Grade Teacher

jtrotter@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Sarah Jacobson

5th-6th & 7th-8th Grade

Math/Science/Art Teacher

sjacobson@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Upwall

5th-6th & 7th-8th Grade

Bible/History/Language Arts Teacher

jupwall@granderondeacademy.org

Ms. Eileen Salsig

Teacher/Facilitator 9th Grade

History/Language Arts

esalsig@granderondeacademy.org

Mr. Luke Johnson

Teacher/Facilitator 9th Grade

Math/Science/Bible

ljohnson@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Julie Kennedy

Teacher's Aide 1st-2nd

Ms. Hannah Leigh

Teacher's Aide 5th-8th

Mrs. Natalie Leigh

PE Teacher/Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Naomi Hatcher

Office Assistant

contact@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Molly Baum

Music Teacher

mbaum@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Christine McLean

Library Manager