Staff

Mr. Don McLean

Principal/Director

dmclean@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Hope Vavra

Office Assistant

contact@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Naomi Hatcher

Office Assistant

contact@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Upwall

Kindergarten - 1st Grade Teacher

jupwall@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Rebecca Flick

2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher

rflick@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Jessica Kuiper

4th and 5th Grade Teacher

jkuiper@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Christine McLean

6th-7th-8th Grade

Bible/History/Language Arts Teacher

cmlean@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Sarah Jacobson

6th-7th-8th Grade

Math/Science/Art Teacher

sjacobson@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Darcy Pedro

High School Faciliator

dpedro@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Molly Baum

Music Teacher

mbaum@granderondeacademy.org

Mrs. Natalie Leigh

PE Teacher/Teacher's Aide

Kaden Ridley

Teacher's Aide 1st-4th

Ms. Hannah Leigh

Teacher's Aide 5th-8th

Mrs. Christine McLean

Library Manager